Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very detailed testing..
Arda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.Egan is the best!
Angel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thanks for a wonderful chair side manner! And thank you for your patience with me as I changed my appointments a couple of times.
Arveen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Egan is wonderful!!
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Thank you for the good service you offered.
Mae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great service!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Egan is caring and professional. I strongly recommend her.
BRANDON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My visit to Dr Egan's office was a most pleasant experience. She not only is professional but also personable and concerned about the patient. Will return for sure.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Egan is very knowledgeable and nice. Great experience.
Faraz J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very informative!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always caring Always gentle Always medically on point
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Uses modern technology; very professional, very patient-friendly. Her assistant is very funny. I highly recommend this practice. I will be back. Many thanks!!!
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Egan took her time and explained the complexities of fitting me for contact lenses. It's not as simple as I thought! She is great!
Wen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Awesome as always
Jinsoo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly and thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Egan!
Su P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
In my mid fifties, Dr. Egan is the best optometrist I have ever had in my life time. I am so sooooo glad I found her. She is very professional and quick but VERY knowledgeable and observant that she is able to detect and show us what’s going on with our eyes. I recommend her to anyone out there. No- she is not paying me to say this. She didn’t even ask for recommendations but I am writing this because she is really a wonderful doctor who gives excellent service. Please try her. You will love her.
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always friendly, extremely helpful and considerate of my needs
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
She is amazing, knowledgeable and kind
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Egan is very friendly and efficient.
Kendra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service !!!