Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very helpful and knowledge
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I was in a bind with my DMV and needed an eye exam ASAP. Dr. Egan took care of me in a jiff. She was pleasant to talk to during the exam also and made the whole experience quite pleasant. I would definitely go back again.
Austin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very personable and efficient! Best practice I’ve been to by far!
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very personable and efficient! Best practice I’ve been to by far!
Ben T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I had a great experience today with Dr. Egan for my annual eye exam. She is very warm and personable but at the same time extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend going to see her for all of your eye care needs!
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Egan is very thorough and super nice. She always makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand the process. She the best eye doctor I've ever been to.
Muhammad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service and co operative staff
Annalee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The doctor demonstrated care and is knowledgeable.
Betsabe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
good service, fast and good. recommended 100%
Rahul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good service
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great doctor, she was kind and gave a full explanation and needed information.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Egan was professional, caring and helpful.
Eldridge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
It was a nice relaxing visit. Both Dr. Egan and her assistant took good care of my eyes. I highly recommend.
Xiaofang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
best
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome eye Doctor!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Eagan is very personable, knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything. Great customer service was also provided by the office staff, As soon as I walked in the office I was greeted and acknowledged, making me feel welcomed from the moment I arrived. I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Eagan’s practice!!
Lenard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent
Eletha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent doctor!!!!
Patrizia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Egan is a wonderful professional! She carefully and thoroughly explained my vision changes. Her equipment is far superior to any I have ever seen! Her delightful personality and her professional knowledge will definitely keep me returning for annual vision checkups.
Briley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful experience - great doc and staff.