Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Egan was so kind & very professional with my examination. She help ease some concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan & her friendly staff.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Egan is awesome and very professional.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service!
Vamseen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Got me in and out fast. Great experience!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent
Arneva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Extremely personable, professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!
Nirvi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very welcoming environment and diagnosis to the point. We love going there and also recommend to adults and kids.
Casey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Egan is both personable and efficient, and merging those two qualities makes for a fantastic experience! I’ve been there twice now, and both times I’ve felt completely at ease during my visits (despite my aversion to doctors in general). The office is small and friendly. I highly recommend it to anybody searching for an optometrist in the area.
Meenakshy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Egan is a very nice doctor. Lot of patience, warmth and an awesome person. My mom said she is a very caring, understanding person and felt very comfortable with her. She along with Katy did a great job on our visit to her.
Ventsislava N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The perfect doctor! She has been taking care of my eyesight for three years (at any time). Words are not enough to thank her! I highly recommend those in need to visit her office. It will certainly help everyone!
Nancey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Egan is fabulous. Best optometrist I have seen!
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Eganeye and Everyone was so nice and accommodating I will definitely go back when I need to
Kate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
We accomplished exactly what we needed. Appointment was on time and we were in and out quickly. Great experience! Highly recommend!!!
Rashad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome. Came in to have an eye exam scheduled and she took me on the spot. She was friendly and patient with me. I think i found my new optometrist!!!
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Egan is always so helpful in answering my questions! Her professionalism is top notch and she really cares about her patients. I can’t recommend her enough!
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly and helpful
Mia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very comfortable experience.
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
In and out with no waiting
Ramona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Egan is super fast, knowledgeable and efficient!
Nykka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Egan was very friendly and made me feel at ease during exam. She helped me decide which contacts and glasses I needed to suite my individual needs. I would recommend her highly.