Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Egan is friendly and smart. She wants to get your Rx right and works hard and fast to do so. One of the best eye exam experiences of my life. The nice thing is, she doesn't try to "sell" fashion frames, etc ... She's a Doctor and wants the best for your eye health.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Egan is very attentive and caring and there was no waiting which is a big plus for me.
Nate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
My experience was great. Dr. Egan was very courteous and she took time to answer questions and explain the process. The gentleman at the front desk was nice as well. I am going to schedule appointments for my family members. I highly recommend Dr. Egan.
Gayle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Egan is the best!! Having issues with my eyes and she is sending ing me to a specialist!!! She treats you like you’re her only patient!! I refer anyone to her!!
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Egan is professional, patient, and friendly. A local gem!
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Amazing dr Egan is the best of the best
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
To be honest I randomly picked Dr Eagan because she was close to home and I just wanted to get my eye exam done before the end of the year to take advantage of the insurance. I came to Dr Eagan without too much expectation but I certainly left as a happy customer and I’m so glad that I had the chance to try her out. The exam was very thorough, other than the typical vision check up, she also pointed out that I should check on my thyroid as one of my eye is slightly bulging out. It may be false alarm but having precaution is always good. In addition, the place is very clean, they are very careful with the COVID situation, the staff was extremely friendly too. I highly recommend Dr Eagan.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Egan is fantastic! I was able to be seen quickly on short notice and was very impressed with her knowledge, attentiveness, and care she provided. Her staff is also very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Egan for any optometry needs!
Ron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Very professional.
Diadra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Good service, friendly family staff. Even gave me a device to ease the ear pulling of wearing face mask. Will continue to see my neighbor for exams and services!
Raj V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Best experience amongst 3 different Optometerist that i had visited in last 6 years. Ease of appointment, all questions answered, whole process was like a breeze. Will continue future appointments going forward.
Sheena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Egan is so nice and professional. Her dad is awesome as well. I had a wonderful experience. She is the only eye doctor I go to. Thanks Dr. Egan
Abdolhassan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Nice visit.
SuAllen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Eagan and staff were absolutely great. Everyone was kind and helpful and the entire appointment process was a breeze.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Egan and her staff were great.
Fred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Egan was very thorough in her exam and answered all my questions in detail. She was very professional and easy to talk to.
Tedrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a very good experience. It was fast, efficient and I felt very comfortable.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Egan was just wonderful. Great experience at her office!!
Jared H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Egan provided very helpful/useful information about my eye health!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Great service