Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Egan was terrific! I was very impressed with her professionalism and most importantly, she hit a home run fitting me with contact lenses. Very pleased.
YASHASVI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Egan office. Very friendly and professional. Excellent Service, Highly recommended!
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Very friendly and efficient
Becky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Egan was great. Would recommend her to everyone. Thanks
Edie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Egan went out of her way during the COVID-19 pandemic to see me shortly after moving to Texas and the DOP requesting an eye clearance. Dr. Egan did so on a Saturday under an emergency basis. I was very grateful; however, the following Monday the government had shut down. I only recently received an appointment from the DOP to come back in. Policies and Restrictions had tightened during the lock down and the DOP contacted Dr. Egan initially without my knowledge during a lengthy wait time to confirm her clearance. I now have my Texas Drivers License thanks to Dr. Egan going out of her way for her patients!!! She is wonderful and thorough with myself learning a few things about my eyes no one had ever explained before. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan!!!
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Egan was amazing with myself and my 12 year old son. Not only was she so nice and quick, she caught a problem with my son's eyes that no other doctor before her has caught. Now we are on a path to correct the problem thanks to her. I highly recommend Dr. Egan for everyone!
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Felt very comfortable,no questions unanswered and no gimmicks.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
excellent
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Egan is always spot on! Explains, answers questions sincerely! My husband and I love Dr Egan!!
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Egan and staff are very informative and helpful on all my questions and I am happy with the results.
Sharlie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Had a good screening but found I needed cataracts surgery and gave a referral which I have an appointment
Bahar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Egan is really a experience Doctor in her profession. Than you very much.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Thorough and interested in my eyes health. Sent me for referral even though the concern was mild Thank you for caring.
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a good visit!
Rona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Great demeanor with patients and super friendly. In and out very quickly.
Jillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Egan is the very best. She is thorough and family-friendly!
Arionna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
They were very kind and willing to answer all of my questions.
Glynis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Egan is fantastic! She truly cares about the health of your eyes and strives to give you the best vision care possible.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
The Dr was extremely friendly and great to work with would highly recommend her
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional