Testimonials & Reviews

Stonebrook Eyecare and Eyewear

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Egan is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. She's extremely personable, and worked hard to help me find just the right contacts. She's very thorough, knowledgable, and has just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Quick, easy, thorough
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Egan is very thorough and thoughtful. She listened carefully and adjusted to proivde the best possible outcome to meet my specific needs. Awesome!
Billie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Egan was very knowledgeable, personable, accommodating, and spent a lot of time getting my prescription right. I felt very valued as a patient/customer!! Thanks!
Bunor I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
The doctor was very welcoming and took her time to explain in detail my condition and treatment plan. I felt very much at ease and would definitely recommend.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very personable staff and efficient.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Every proffestional staff was excellent. Dr. Egan is a great optometrist!! Very happy to have found her!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
She was the best eye doctor I have ever seen, She knew what she was talking about and she knew what she was doing.
Ebony W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Egan is awesome! She is very thorough in her work and is so pleasant and kind. My family enjoys coming to her office.
Chad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Egan & her asst are very friendly and helpful. Professional but also kind.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I always have a great experience at Dr. Egan's. She is thorough and very down to earth and pleasant.